Latest News


 The MADFIG AGM was recently held, the new committee for 2022/23 is:

Chair – Andrew Crook
Vice – Neil Smith
Secretary – Doug McGinniss
Treasurer – Cam Gethin
Supporting committee – Leigh Dolton, Leigh Giles, Curtis Liebeck,  Brandon Giles, Dani Whyte and Nic McGregor.

We would like to express our gratitude and thanks to Tony Murfitt and Matt Steber for their service on the committee.

Keep up to date and follow us on socials

Talking Canola in the paddock, this Weds June 19th at Merredin DRI. 10.30am in carpark for coffee and 11am out to site for an hour of power with Peter Bostock Pioneer @Bossy_68 and @DPIRDbroadacre research team. All welcome.

Fantastic to see MADFIG members Mick and Kate’s research in the #DroughtHub videos, where Mick discusses how they manage heavy country and why they have stopped applying nitrogen most years…

Load More